Executive Directors

  • Mr. PAN Haoran

    • Mr. PAN Haoran (“Mr. PAN”), aged 28, is an Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Pan HR has joint the Hunan Project since 12 Dec 2014 and is mainly responsible for assisting the chairman in investment and financing management. He has been the chief investment officer of Fusheng Group since November 2014, where he is mainly responsible for assisting the president in investment and financing management. Mr. Pan HR obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics from Jinan University in the PRC in June 2013 and further obtained a master’s degree in finance and accounting from the University of Sheffield in the United Kingdom in Nov 2014.

  • Mr. Tong Wentao (Chief Executive Officer)

    • Mr. TONG Wentao (“Mr. Tong”), aged 52, was appointed as the Chief Executive Director and an executive Director of the Company on 20 September 2018. Mr. Tong is currently a member of the nomination committee of the Board. Mr. Tong has worked for China Construction Bank (the “Bank”), one of the “China’s four largest banks”, in the PRC for over 20 years. He has held senior management positions and acted as general manager in various departments of Fujian Branch of the Bank, and acted as head of sub-branches of the Bank in Fujian Province and vice general manager of the credit department and the asset management department of the headquarter of the Bank. He was appointed as senior economic analyst of the Bank in 2002. Mr. Tong has extensive working experience and knowledge in bank operations management, industrial finance capital operation, financial risk prevention and investment banking asset management. Mr. Tong graduated with a bachelor’s degree in education from Fujian Normal University in Fujian Province in 1989 and obtained a master’s degree in economics from Fujian Normal University in Fujian Province in 1995.

  • Mr. PAN Jungang

    • Mr. PAN Jungang (“Mr. Pan JG”), aged 48, has been an executive Director of the Company since 1 December 2017 and was appointed as a member of the nomination committee and the remuneration committee of the Board on 31 December 2018. Mr. Pan JG joined the Group in 2009 and is mainly responsible for the overall management of the Group.

      Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Pan JG had been the deputy general manager of Guangzhou Yunxing from 2006 to 2007. Mr. Pan JG was the vice president and the chief executive officer of Fusheng Group during 2007 to 2015 where he was mainly responsible for project development, design and engineering management of Fusheng Group. Mr. Pan JG is also a director of Fujian Liujian Group.

      Mr. Pan JG obtained a bachelor’s degree in Vietnamese Studies from People’s Liberation Army University of Foreign Languages in the PRC in 1994, and he completed the Real Estate Executives Program from School of Continuing Education of Tsinghua University in 2010. He was awarded the title of senior economist by Hunan Provincial Human Resource and Social Security Office in 2016. Mr. Pan JG is the brother of Mr. Pan.

      Mr. Pan JG is also currently:

      Executive President of Guangdong Chamber of Commerce in Fujian since 2010

      Deputy to the Changsha Municipal People’s Congress since 2012

      Vice president of Hunan Industry and Commerce Confederation since 2012

      Vice president of Hunan Enterprises Confederation since 2012

      Vice president of Hunan Entrepreneurs Association since 2012

      Standing Committee member of Changsha Federation of Industry & Commerce

      Mr. Pan JG has been named/ awarded:

      Hunan Most Respected Entrepreneurs in 2010 by the Promotion Office forHunan Most Respected Entrepreneurs Event

      Excellent Entrepreneur of China Real Estate in 2012 by China MainstreamMedia Real Estate Alliance

      Annual Influential Character of Changsha Real Estate 2013 by ChangshaReal Estate Development Association, and Changsha Real Estate Association

      Annual Excellent Leader of China Real Estate (Hunan) 2014 by ChinaRealty Research Centre, sohu.com and focus.cn

      Annual Most Influential Person of Changsha 2014 by fang.com

      Personwith Outstanding Contribution to Hunan Real Estate Industry in 2015 by HunanDaily Press New Media Centre and Changsha Municipal Real Estate Chamber ofCommerce

      Mr. Pan JG obtained a bachelor's degree in Vietnamese Studies from People's Liberation Army University of Foreign Languages in the PRC in July 1994. He further completed the Real Estate Executives Program from Tsinghua University School of Continuing

      Education in October 2010. Mr. Pan JGis the brother of Mr. Pan.

  • Mr. LI Jinrong

    • Mr. LI Jinrong (“Mr. Li”), aged 44, has been an executive Director of the Company since 1 December 2017. He has extensive working experience in engineering management and cost management in real estate industry. Mr. Li has joined the Group since 2008. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Li worked as an assistant to the general manager at Guangzhou Yunxing during 2001 to 2004. Mr. Li joined Fusheng Group in 2004 and served as vice president during 2007 to 2015.

      Mr. Li has been the vice executive president of Guangdong Chamber of Commerce in Fujian since 2010. Mr. Li obtained a bachelor’s degree in finance and accounting from Renmin University in the PRC in 1999. Mr. Li also completed the real estate entrepreneurs MBA course in Sun Yat-sen University in 2009 and completed the course for presidents of real estate development and finance from Peking University in 2013.

  • Mr. TANG Kwok Hung

    • Mr. TANG Kwok Hung (“Mr. Tang”), aged 52, is an executive Director of the Company. Mr. Tang has over 20 years of experience in the strategic management, business development, corporate finance, and investment management in garment, retail, real estate development, hotel, high-tech business, logistics, international trade and manufacturing industries. He has been appointed as an executive Director of the Company for the period from 1 February 2010 to 18 September 2013 and from 5 November 2013 to the present. Mr. Tang was the Chief Executive Officer of the Company for the period from 18 September 2014 to 1 December 2017.

      Mr. Tang obtained a Master’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Manchester in the United Kingdom in June 2005 and a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 1989. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a member of the Institute of Management Accountants in the United States of America, a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute, and an ordinary member of Hong Kong Institute of Real Estate Administrators.

  • Ms. WU Jihong

    • Ms. WU Jihong (“Ms. Wu”), aged 49, has been an executive Director and the chief financial officer of the Company since 14 December 2017 and was appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Board on 31 December 2018.

      Ms. Wu has over 20 years’ experience in the real estate, property development and other businesses. She joined the Group in 2015 and is responsible for the investment and human resource management of the Group. Prior to joining the Group, Ms. Wu was a vice president of Fusheng Group from 2014 to 2015. Ms. Wu had held several senior positions in various renowned companies operated in PRC from 1997 onward, such as Guangdong Pearl River Investment Co., Ltd., Guangdong Pearl River Investment Holdings Group Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Pearl River Education Investment Co., Ltd. Ms. Wu. was an audit committee member of Beijing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. from 2011 to 2014.

      Ms. Wu obtained a bachelor’s degree in finance from Central University of Finance and Economics (formerly known as Central School of Finance) in the PRC in 1992 and obtained Accountant certificate conferred by Minister of Finance of People’s Republic of China in 1997. Ms. Wu is the sister-in-law of Ms. Chen.

  • Mr. WU Yang

    • Mr. WU Yang (“Mr. Wu”), aged 53, has been an executive Director of the Company since 14 December 2017. He has over 20 years of experience in commercial property development, and has been in senior management positions for years. He was a director and the president of Fusheng Group from February 2017 to December 2017.

      Mr. Wu was formerly an executive director and subsequently redesignated as non-executive director of Shanghai Zendai Property Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 755, “Shanghai Zendai”), from 2009 to 2014. Mr. Wu was the president of The Bund Finance Center from 2010 to 2016.

      Mr. Wu received his bachelor’s degree in construction from Shenyang Open University in 1987, and his master’s degree in industrial economics from Capital University of Economics and Business in 2001.

Independent non-executive Directors

  • Dr. CHEUNG Wai Bun, Charles J.P.

    • Dr. CHEUNG Wai Bun, Charles J.P. (“Dr. Cheung”), aged 82, has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, a member of audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board with effect from 14 December 2017. He has appropriate professional accounting or related financial management expertise. He is an independent non-executive director of Pioneer Global Group Limited (stock code: 224), an independent non-executive director of Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (stock code: 1026), a non-executive director of Galaxy Entertainment Group Limited (Stock Code: 27), an independent non-executive director of Jiayuan International Group Limited (Stock Code: 2768), and an independent non-executive Director of Modern Dental Group Limited (Stock code:3600), which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. He is also an independent non-executive director of Yin He Holdings Limited (stock code: 8260), which is listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of Stock Exchange.

      He was an executive Director and chairman of the board of directors of Roma Group Limited (Stock Code: 8072) from 2 June 2017 to 18 December 2017 and he was formerly chairman and subsequently co-chairman of the board and an independent non-executive director of Grand T G Gold Holdings Limited (stock code: 8299) from 17 July 2009 to 23 March 2016. He was an independent non-executive director of China Financial International Investments Limited (stock code: 721) from 1 March 2001 to 24 September 2018, and an independent non-executive director of China Taifeng Beddings Holdings Limited (stock code: 873) from 20 April 2017 to 31 July 2018.

      Dr. Cheung obtained an honorary doctorate degree in business administration from John Dewey University in the United States in 1984, a master’s degree in business administration and a bachelor of science degree in accounts and finance from New York University in the United States in 1962 and 1960 respectively.

      Dr. Cheung is currently a non-executive director of the board and the vice chairman of executive committee of Metropolitan Bank (China) Ltd., and he was formerly an independent non-executive director and the director general of the audit committee of China Resources Bank of Zhuhai Co. Ltd. Dr. Cheung is a member of the Hospital Governing Committee of Hong Kong Eye Hospital and Kowloon Hospital and a member of the Regional Advisory Committee of Kowloon of the Hospital Authority. Dr. Cheung is a council member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors and is also the special advisor to the president of the University of Victoria in Canada.

  • Dr. TSE Hiu Tung, Sheldon

    • Dr. TSE Hiu Tung, Sheldon, (“Dr. Tse”), aged 54, has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, chairman of both remuneration committee and nomination committee, and a member of audit committee of the Board with effect from 15 August 2018. Mr. Tse is a partner at a law firm in Hong Kong providing corporate and commercial legal services and has over 20 years of experience in corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, private equity, joint ventures and compliance matters. Dr. Tse is qualified to practise law in Hong Kong, England and Wales and the PRC. He graduated with a bachelor’s degree in law from Zhongshan University in Guangzhou in 1986. Dr. Tse obtained a master’s degree in law and a doctorate degree in law from the University of London, the United Kingdom in 1989 and 1993 respectively. He is a China appointed attesting officer, and a member of the Hong Kong Securities Institute. He is also a member of the China Political Consultative Committee of Guizhou Province.

  • Mr. YANG Xiaoping

    • Mr. YANG Xiaoping (“Mr. Yang”), aged 65, has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, a member of audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board with effect from 1 December 2017. Mr. Yang has extensive experience in property and construction industry. During the period from 2007 to 2015, Mr. Yang worked as a vice president at ETON Properties Group, a property company principally engaged in development of hotels and commercial buildings in Dalian and Xiamen, the PRC, where Mr. Yang was responsible for the management of the project development, including management of engineering design, cost control and marketing. From 1994 to 2007, he worked as senior management of Hopson Development Holdings Limited (a PRC property developer listed on the Stock Exchange with stock code: 754), Tianjin subsidiary Tianjin Hopson Zhujiang Real Estate Development Limited, and China Overseas Property Group Co., Ltd., a leading state-owned property developer in the PRC. Mr. Yang was in charge of design, project management, engineering management, cost control and marketing of property projects. From 1969 to 1994, Mr. Yang worked at the Second Construction Co., Ltd. of China Construction First Group, during the period from 1978 to 1994, he worked as the head of the production control division and was responsible for management of construction.

      Mr. Yang graduated from East China University of Science and Technology (formerly known as Shanghai Institute of Chemical Engineering) in 1978 majoring in Chemical Engineering. Mr. Yang attained the qualification of senior engineer accredited by China State Construction Engineering Corporation in 1994.

  • Mr. YUEN Chee Lap, Carl

    • Mr. YUEN Chee Lap, Carl (“Mr. Yuen”), aged 45, has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, chairman of audit committee and a member of remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board with effect from 1 December 2017. Mr. Yuen obtained a Bachelor of Business Administration degree and a Master of Business Administration degree from University of Houston, United States in 1997 and 1998 respectively. Mr. Yuen is currently the financial controller of Courage Investment Group Limited (stock code: 1145), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange and the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the “SGX-ST”). Mr. Yuen has rich experience in finance and accounting both in Hong Kong and the United States. Mr. Yuen commenced his career in the United States and served as chief accountant and managerial position in several companies between 1998 and 2003. Mr. Yuen joined Courage Investment Group Limited in 2004 and was appointed as financial controller in May 2006. Mr. Yuen is in charge of the company’s finance and accounting control, as well as the company’s reporting, SGX-ST and the Stock Exchange compliance. Mr. Yuen is currently a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors and the Association of Hong Kong Accountants. Mr. Yuen is an independent non-executive director of Qianhai Health Holdings Limited (stock code: 911), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

执行董事

  • 潘浩然先生

    • 潘浩然先生(「潘先生」),28岁, 本公司执行董事。自二零一四年十二月十二日起担任本公司之董事,主要负责协助潘伟明先生进行投资及融资管理。自二零一四年十一月起,彼担任福晟集团之投资总监,主要负责协助主席进行投资及融资管理。潘浩然先生于二零一三年六月取得中国暨南大学经济学士学位,并于二零一四年十月另取得英国University of Sheffield财务及会计硕士学位。

  • 童文涛先生(行政总裁)

    • 童文涛先生(「童先生」),52岁,于2018年9月20日获委任为本公司行政总裁及执行董事。童先生现任董事会提名委员会成员。童先生曾于中华人民共和国「四大」银行之一的中国建设银行(「该行」)工作超过20年,曾担任该行福建省分行多个部门高级管理职位及总经理、二级分行行长以及该行总行授信审批部、资产管理业务中心副总经理。童先生于2002 年获委任为该行的高级经济分析师。童先生在银行经营管理、产业金融资本运作、金融风险防控和投行资产管理业务方面拥有丰富的工作经验及知识。童先生于1989年毕业于福建省的福建师范大学,获教育学学士学位,于1995 年获福建师范大学颁授经济学硕士学位。

  • 潘俊钢先生

    • 潘俊钢先生(「潘俊钢先生」),48岁,自2017年12月1日起出任本公司执行董事,并于2018年12月31日获委任为董事会提名委员会成员及薪酬委员会成员。潘俊钢先生于2009年加入本集团负责整体管理。

      于加入本集团前,潘俊钢先生曾于2006 年至2007 年期间担任广州云星副总经理。潘俊钢先生于2007 年至2015 年期间担任福晟集团副总裁及首席执行官,主要负责福晟集团的项目发展、设计及工程管理。潘俊钢先生亦于六建集团担任董事。

      潘俊钢先生于1994 年取得中国人民解放军外国语学院越南语学士学位,以及于2010 年修毕清华大学继续教育学院的房地产总裁高级研修班。湖南 省人力资源和社会保障厅于2016 年授予潘俊钢先生高级经济师的职称。潘俊钢先生为潘先生的胞弟。

      现任

      福建省广东商会执行会长(自2010 年起)

      长沙市人民代表大会代表(自2012 年起)

      湖南省工业经济联合会副会长(自2012年起)

      湖南省企业联合会副会长(自2012 年起)

      湖南企业家协会副会长(自2012 年起)

      长沙市工商业联合会常委

      荣誉

      由湖南最受尊敬企业推介活动办公室颁授之2010年湖南最受尊敬企业家

      由中国主流媒体房地产联盟颁授之2012中国优秀房地产企业家

      由长沙市房地产开发协会及长沙房地产业协会颁授之2013长沙房地产年度影响力人物

      由中国不动产研究中心、搜狐网及搜狐焦点颁授之2014中国湖南房地产优秀掌门人

      由房天下网颁授之2014年度长沙最具影响力风云人物

      由湖南日报社新媒体中心及长沙市房地产商会颁授之2015年度湖南房地产行业杰出贡献人物

      于一九九四年七月,潘俊钢先生取得中国人民解放军外国语学院越南语学士学位。于二零一零年十月,彼另修毕清华大学继续教育学院之房地产总裁高级研修班。潘俊钢先生为潘先生之胞弟。

  • 利锦荣先生

    • 利锦荣先生(「利先生」),44岁, 自2017年12月1日起出任本公司执行董事。利先生于房地产行业的工程管理及成本管理方面拥有丰富工作经验。利先生于2008年加入本集团。于加入本集团前,利先生由2001年至2004年期间于广州云星担任助理总经理。利先生于2004年加入福晟集团,于2007年至2015年期间担任副总裁。

      利先生由2010 年起担任福建省广东商会常务副会长。利先生于1999 年取得中国人民大学财务会计学士学位。利先生亦于2009 年修毕中山大学的房地产企业家工商管理硕士课程及于2013 年完成北京大学的房地产开发与金融总裁研修班。

  • 邓国洪先生

    • 邓国洪先生(「邓先生」),52岁,本公司执行董事。邓先生于策略管理、业务拓展、企业融资及投资管理方面拥有逾20年经验,涉足行业包括成衣、零售、房地产发展、酒店、高科技、物流、国际贸易及制造业。彼亦曾于2010 年2月1日至2013 年9月18日期间及自2013 年11月5日起至今获委任为本公司执行董事。邓先生在2014 年9月18日至2017年12月1日期间为本公司行政总裁。

      邓先生分别于2005 年6月及1989 年12月获取英国曼彻斯特大学工商管理硕士学位及香港中文大学工商管理学士学位。彼为香港会计师公会资深会员、美国管理会计师协会会员、香港证券及投资学会会员以及香港地产行政师学会普通会员。

  • 吴继红女士

    • 吴继红女士(「吴女士」),49岁,自2017年12月14日起出任本公司执行董事, 首席财务官,并于2018 年12月31日获委任为董事会薪酬委员会成员。

      吴女士拥有超过20年房地产、物业发展及其他行业经验。吴女士于2015 年加入本集团负责本集团投资管理及人力资源管理。于加入本集团前,吴女士于2014 年至2015 年为福晟集团副总裁。吴女士自1997 年起于多家国内知名公司担任高级职务,如广东珠江投资股份有限公司、广东珠江投资控股集团有限公司、广东珠江教育投资有限公司等。吴女士于2011年至2014 年期间曾担任北京农村商业银行股份有限公司的审核委员会成员。

      吴女士于1992 年取得中国中央财经大学(前称中央财政金融学院)金融学士学位及于1997 年获中华人民共和国财政部授予会计师证书。吴女士为陈女士的弟媳。

  • 吴洋先生

    • 吴洋先生(「吴先生」),53岁,自2017 年12月14日起出任本公司执行董事。吴先生于商业地产发展方面拥有超过20年经验, 并担任高级管理层职位多年。吴先生曾于2017 年2月至2017年12月担任福晟集团董事及总裁。

      吴先生于2009 年至2014 年期间曾担任上海证大房地产有限公司(一间于联交所主板上市的公司,股份代号:755,「上海证大」)执行董事,其后获调任为非执行董事。吴先生亦于2010 年至2016 年为上海外滩国际金融中心 • BFC总裁。

      吴先生于1987 年在沈阳广播电视大学取得建筑学士学位,于2001 年取得首都经济贸易大学产业经济学硕士学位。

独立非执行董事

  • 张惠彬博士,太平绅士

    • 张惠彬博士,太平绅士(「张博士」),82岁,自2017年12月14日起获委任为本公司独立非执行董事、董事会审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。彼具备合适专业会计或相关财务管理专业知识。张博士分别为建生国际集团有限公司(股份代号:224)独立非执行董事、环球实业科技控股有限公司(股份代号:1026)独立非执行董事、银河娱乐集团有限公司(股份代号:27)非执行董事、佳源国际控股有限公司(股份代号:2768)独立非执行董事、现代牙科集团有限公司(股份代号:3600)独立非执行董事,该等公司均于联交所主板上市。彼亦为银合控股有限公司(股份代号:8260)独立非执行董事,该公司于联交所创业板上市。

      于2017 年6月2日至2017 年12月18日张博士曾任罗马集团有限公司(股份代号:8072)执行董事兼董事会主席。于2009 年7月17日至2016 年3月23日,彼曾任大唐潼金控股有限公司(股份代号:8299)董事会主席及后期为联席主席兼独立非执行董事。彼于2001 年3月1日至2018 年9月24日曾为中国金融国际投资有限公司(股份代号:721)独立非执行董事。彼于2017 年4月20日至2018 年7月31日亦为中国泰丰床品控股有限公司(股份代号:873)独立非执行董事。

      张 博 士 于1984 年 获 美 国 杜 威 大 学(John Dewey University) 工商管理荣誉博士学位,于1962 年及1960 年分别获美国纽约大学工商管理硕士学位以及会计及财务理学士学位。

      张博士现时为首都银行(中国)有限公司的董事会非执行董事兼执行委员会副主席,而彼过往曾为珠海华润银行股份有限公司的独立非执行董事兼审计委员会主任。张博士为香港眼科医院与九龙医院的医院管治委员会委员,亦为医院管理局九龙区域咨询委员会委员。张博士为香港董事学会理事,亦为加拿大维多利亚大学校长特别顾问。

  • 谢晓东博士

    • 谢晓东博士(「谢博士」),54岁,于2018 年8月15日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事、董事会薪酬委员会、提名委员会主席及审核委员会成员。谢律师为香港一间律师事务所合伙人,提供企业及商业法律服务,于企业财务、并购、私募股权、合营及合规事宜方面拥有逾20年经验。谢博士符合资格于香港、英格兰及威尔士以及中国执业法律。彼于1986 年毕业于广州的中山大学,获得法律学士学位。谢博士分别于1989 年及1993 年获得英国伦敦大学法学硕士学位及法学博士学位。彼是中国委托公证人及香港证券专业学会成员。彼亦是中国人民政治协商会议贵州省委员会委员。

  • 杨小平先生

    • 杨小平先生(「杨先生」),65岁,自2017 年12月1日起获委任为本公司独立非执行董事、董事会审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。杨先生于物业及建筑行业具备丰富经验。于2007 年至2015 年期间,杨先生担任ETON Properties Group 的副总裁,负责管理项目发展,包括管理工程设计、成本控制及营销,该物业公司主要于中国大连及厦门从事发展酒店及商业大楼。于1994 至2007 年,彼担任合生创展集团有限公司(于联交所上市的中国物业发展商)(股份代号:754)、其天津附属公司天津合生珠江房地产开发有限公司以及中国国有物业发展商龙头中海地产集团有限公司的高级管理层。杨先生负责物业项目的设计、项目管理、工程管理、成本控制及营销。于1969 年至1994年,杨先生曾于中建一局集团第二建筑有限公司任职。于1978 年至1994 年期间,彼曾任生产控制分部主管,负责管理建筑工程。

      杨先生于1978 年从华东理工大学(前称上海化工学院)毕业,主修化学工程。杨先生于1994 年获中国建筑工程总公司颁授高级工程师资格。

  • 源自立先生

    • 源自立先生(「源先生」),45岁,自2017 年12月1日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事、董事会审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。源先生分别于1997 年及1998 年获得美国休斯顿大学工商管理学士学位及硕士学位。源先生现任联交所主板及新加坡证券交易所有限公司(「新交所」)的上市公司勇利投资集团有限公司(股份代号:1145)的财务主管。源先生于香港及美国积累丰富的财务及会计经验。源先生于美国开始其职业生涯,于1998 年至2003 年期间于多间公司出任总会计师及管理职务。源先生于2004 年加入勇利投资集团有限公司,并于2006 年5月委获任为财务主管,负责该公司财务及会计控制,以及该公司申报、新交所及联交所合规事宜。源先生现为香港董事学会及The Association of Hong Kong Accountants 会员。源先生为联交所主板上市公司前海健康控股有限公司(股份代号:911)的独立非执行董事。